Special Delivery

So the month of February is the time for Ottawa’s Annual Winter festival “Winterlude” (though you can’t tell today as it is a spring like 10 degrees) and we have company coming from southern Ontario for the weekend. When I heard they were coming the first 2 thoughts I had were;

1. Yeah, Company!
2. Yeah, people driving from Cambridge so they can get me some ink from Phidon Pens!

So I sent my wife’s Aunt down to one of my favourite pen shops, after I called ahead and had them put my order aside for her, and now I have a bottle of Noodler’s Beaver and Caran D’ache Saffron on its way to me. I can’t wait to get home after work!

Has anyone else used friends and/or family as a pen, ink, paper delivery system?

Comments Off on Special Delivery

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.