Posts of the Week Dec 6 – Dec 12

The Inkophiles favourite products of 2010 – Inkophile
AK share some cool gift ideas – Notebook loves pen
Kalina Wilson reviews a bunch of brown pens – penaddict
Diane reviews the Rhodia reverse book – Pocket Blonde
Diane reiews Rohrer & Klingner Alt Bordeaux – Dizzy Pen
Julie reviews the Tom Bihn field journal – Whatever
A nice review of Everflo’s Orchid ink – Pocket Blonde
A review of J. herbin Vert D’empire – unposted
Brian shows off the Noodler’s Flex – Ink Nouveau
A look at the Varsity (Vpen) – Economy Pens

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Posts of the Week Dec 6 – Dec 12

  1. Oh! I didn’t know you had a pen blog! I must add you to my Links List. Good to have another blogger in the fold.

    Oh, and thanks for the mention. 🙂

  2. Thanks for including me in your links! Admittedly, I haven’t had as much time to play with the Noodler’s pen as I’d hoped, but it’s a taste of what it can do, anyway!